Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2LP)

In stock

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2LP)

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2LP)

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2LP)

Kylie Minogue releases Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection, a career-spanning collection which includes 41 of her ultimate hits plus bonus track New York City. Collectively, Kylie has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide as well as holds multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 16 ARIA Awards, 3 BRIT Awards and a Grammy.

Available as a standard black 2LP set, or a limited edition green 2LP set.


Side A
1. Can't Get You out of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Love at First Sight
4. In Your Eyes
5. Slow
Side B
1. All the Lovers
2. I Believe in You
3. In My Arms
4. On a Night Like This
5. Wow
Side C
1. Step Back in Time
2. Better the Devil You Know
3. Shocked (DNA 7 Mix)
4. I Should Be So Lucky
5. Especially For You
Side D
1. Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
2. Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
3. 2 Hearts
4. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
5. Dancing

More Information
More Information
Release Date 28 Jun 2019
Brand N/A
Artist Kylie Minogue
Title Step Back In Time
Format 2LP
Packaging -
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (2LP)